WHAT’S ON THE AGENDA TODAY FOLKS?

004

A blessed Tuesday to you and yours.

So, what plans do you have for today?

My plans are to leave my Facebook page and head here, for a 40 day journey starting tomorrow!~

It’s been two years this month that I have not been blogging warrior princess sisters, daughters of the Most High God♥

This is HUGE for me.

My plans are to  say my “goodbye till Easter morning” on Face book and then clean my filthy house!~

Make it a home♥

“For I alone know the plans I have for you,” says the Lord. “Plans to prosper you and not to harm you. Plans to give you a future and a hope.”

blessings, angela

11 thoughts on “WHAT’S ON THE AGENDA TODAY FOLKS?

  1. This is what I’m going to miss the most from Facebook. The interaction and fellowship I had with the comments going back and forth with all of you that stopped by to visit. It always felt like I was sitting across the table from you and we were busy just sharing heart to heart.♥

    Liked by 2 people

    • I was busy talking to God this morning about this journey that will be for 40 days and nights and I said to Him..I can so pour out my heart here for not everyone is going to be here. I can share more than I would on face book, I can write more than I do on face book, and whoever comes to ‘visit’ I know was lead by God♥ Love ya beautiful warrior♥ I’m so glad you got your lap top. Talk about perfect timing.♥

      Like

    • Well we will be doing this again like we did in the beginning when it was just Free Spirit Haven and no face book. Going back and forth sharing heart to heart♥ Been praying on and off for you today Denise and for your sister♥

      Like

Leave a Reply

