A BLESSED WEDNESDAY TO YOU AND YOURS♥

002

Hey hey hey…….

Its a  beginning of a new day for many of us.

For some it’s the end of the day….

Either way, what’s on your agenda?

I gotta know!~♥

Well that is the going joke (me being the butt of it) around home.

I have to know what everyone has on their agenda and what they are eating.

Yes, I have been called nosy and noisy too.

LOL

And caring and kind.♥

I’ll be heading off to work a bit earlier today. Bev needs to drive her daughter in earlier to start her shift.

I want to thank all of you that have been linking arm in arm with me here at Free Spirit Haven. I thank God for each of you.♥

For the LORD will remove his hand of judgment and will disperse the armies of your enemy. And the LORD himself, the King of Israel, will live among you! At last your troubles will be over, and you will never again fear disaster.
Zephaniah 3:15

13 thoughts on “A BLESSED WEDNESDAY TO YOU AND YOURS♥

  1. The LORD has taken away your punishment, he has turned back your enemy. The LORD, the King of Israel, is with you; never again will you fear any harm.
    New International version of Zephaniah 3:15

    Never again will you fear any harm.

    I had lived a life of something bad was going to happen.Be it with illness, death of a loved one, mistakes made, the circumstances, friendships, relationships,myself, accidents,

    Never again will I fear any arm.

    Some people would call me jumpy. Scared over little tiny noises or bangs, or commotion.
    You will even hear me say in a child like voice..’oh I’m scared’..lol.
    I do love saying it because it calms me down and makes me giggle!~♥
    Admitting and dealing with our emotions in a whole and healthy way.
    What’s whole and healthy?

    I’ve been blessed by two bloggers takingoffthemask and sacpros who work and deal with clients who have struggled with mental illness, addictions, and brokenness.A deterioration of a life using unhealthy coping skills.
    I thank God for the wisdom, knowledge and discernment there is for those of us who are desiring to take off the mask and be who we were destined to be.
    A crown of splendor in God’s right hand.
    Abba said so♥
    blessings, better start getting ready to head out earlier for work. Please pray that God will do more than I could has asked, imagined or even prayed for…, in Jesus Christ’s Name I pray..amen amen amen

    .

    Like

    • One thing the Holy Spirit has show me Liz already on this 40 day journey is that hey hey hey What’s Cooking tonight will continue to be strictly face book. A blessed day will be here at my blog, brought to Face Book. I’m going to be sharing here and also at Face book. I shared with a co worker who thanked me for adding her as a friend on face book, and whose own daughter also has a blog, that I find right now I am sharing more here within my comments than I would share on Face book. Almost like The Sacrificial Diet but not completely..lol♥

      Like

  2. Starting my day with updated my resume and the computer won’t come on. So this will be a day to test my patience. The Evil one is snickers but don’t worry, I GOT THIS!!!!! As for the computer, not sure why but I will get one of the kids to help me!!! Have a nice day, see ya!!♥

    Like

    • I’ve been pushed through my comfort zone also Denise.I shared this with Barbie today when we were in McDonald’s..I had written this on a piece of paper and had it in my pant pocket the entire time I worked…The LORD has taken away your punishment, he has turned back your enemy. The LORD, the King of Israel, is with you; never again will you fear any harm.
      New International version of Zephaniah 3:15….Praising God for helping me get through the day while completely out of my comfort zone.sigh sigh sigh. God is so good all the time and all the time God is good. Please pray for me because I’m dealing with some nasty physical pain that is trying to mess with me..I’m so grateful for you also. We have been through many battles together dear warrior princess sister, daughter of the Most High God.♥

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Amen my dear sister Angie! It’s a journey and you’ve come a long way princess of THE KING. I have a day off. Waiting for city to come and snake my sewer back up blockage, we’ve been good since November. I am now also living with a famous son, Andrew who is 11 and made the front page of the Welland Tribune. He is soooooooo excited. Oh yespecially and I am dreaming of Christmas which is 10 months away 😁 ⛄⛄⛄⛄⛄❄❄❄❄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄

    Like

    • I love you Dee and love how you love Christmas♥ Me too.♥ I don’t get the Tribune, will have to go and see it on-line..tell Andrew I said congratulations for being so famous♥ Do you know I have your Christmas card dated 2006 in my Bible, see it every day. Sometimes I look at all your beautiful names♥, including Doug’s♥ Yepper, we BOTH have come a long way baby…hoot hoot..we warrior princess daughters of the Most High God.♥

      Liked by 1 person

  4. 😀 Thanks Angie!! When things like this…….Andrew becoming famous 😄 happens I long to share it with Doug so my heart has been heavy. You are precious and sweet to me!! God put us together so you are stuck with me for life ☺ And I like that!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

