FEARLESS FRIDAY

TheSpiritoftheLionoftheTribeofJudah

They do not fear bad news; they confidently trust the Lord to care for them. They are confident and fearless and can face their foes triumphantly.” ~ Psalm 112:7-8 NLT

Welcome to Fearless Fridays!

A day where I commit to pray for you. Other precious warrior sisters, daughters of the most High God, have also committed to pray for you.

This has been going on each and every Friday since November of 2008!~

Prayers have been answered, miracles have happened and God’s glory and power revealed!~

To participate in Fearless Fridays please leave a comment sharing your prayer request. You may also reach me at: free_spirit103@hotmail.com

I hope you will join Fearless Fridays and see the power of prayer in your life and others.

I will continue to add more requests, prayers, intentions to the comment section as others bring them to me….

blessings, angela

14 thoughts on “FEARLESS FRIDAY

  1. I lift up my old school mate from the time I was 5 years old. I bring Tina Hill before Your throne where she is able to receive grace and mercy in her time of need. I lift up Stewart, her husband,and her precious baby dogs, her Therapy Tails charity that is helping hundreds and upon hundreds.. I pray for comfort, strength, peace, hope and love. Jesus speak to her, let her know Your there and that You got this. She’s got this.I pray as she comes out of the drug induced coma, I pray for the infection and pus that was taken out from her brain, That now the healing begins, now the strength begins, now the journey of what was a mess becomes Your message of power and glory revealed in her, through her and around Tina. Jesus show forth Your power.What the enemy has used to bring harm into her life, Father God, You will use for her good and the saving of many lives….Abba, let us see Your glory. In Jesus Christ’s Name I pray..amen amen amen

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Father God I bring my youngest son to Your throne today where he is able to receive grace and mercy in his time of need. The decision will be made today for the acceptance of unemployment insurance, plus an avenue of him getting a trade. I am praying that You continue to make a way in his life where there is no way, making the crooked paths straight and the rough patches smooth. In Jesus Christ’s Name I pray..amen amen amen

    Liked by 1 person

  3. FATHER GOD, WE CAST OUR BURDENS TO YOU ON YOUR THRONE TODAY HERE!!!! HEAR OUR PRAYERS. WE PRAY FOR ANGELA FRIEND TINA HILL, MAY YOU HEAL HER PHYSICALLY AND SHINE YOUR LIGHT ON HER FAMILY WITH A MIRACLE. WE LIFT ASHER TO YOU AND HELP HIM MAKE WISE CHOICES FOR HIS LIFE. SAME WITH MY SON , MITCHELL WE LIFT THOSE WHOM SUFFER FROM DEPRESSION BEFORE YOU LORD!!!! LORD AS OUR CHILDREN MATURE, I PRAY THEY WOULD COME TO KNOW YOU PERSONALLY AND GROW IN YOUR GRACE AND KNOWLEDGE. MAY YOU BRING GLORY TO YOUR NAME AS WE HELP THEM TO GROW UP. PROTECT THEM AND KEEP THEM IN YOUR TENDER CARE AS THEY CHOOSE FRIENDS AND LEARN TO MAKE DECISIONS ON THEIR OWN. GIVE THEM HUNGER FOR YOU. GIVE THEM A DESIRE FOR PRAYER. HELP THEM TO HAVE TO THANKFUL AND GIVING HEARTS. WE PRAY IN YOUR PRECIOUS NAME!!!!! AMEN, AMEN

    Liked by 1 person

    • amen amen amen…Father God, thank You…thank You, thank You for the good work that You are doing in our family’s’ lives.Though they are hard and difficult struggles and battles we face. WE got this because YOU HAVE THIS and we praise You for the good work that You have started in our children’s lives, YOU WILL COMPLETE..You said so…and You keep Your promises. WE believe we are walking bit by bit, step by step in our freedom and we will all declare Your praise and glory Lord., walking in the call that You have placed upon our lives. in Jesus Christ’s Name I pray and am in agreement with Diane..Matthew 18:18-20..glory to God…Hallelujah!~♥

      Like

  4. I have to praise You and give You a spiritual high five like I gave to my youngest son when he told me he received unemployment insurance, and I declared praises unto You and he was silent, not mocking me or making gist of it. Thank You Holy Spirit for the good work that is going on within our lives. Thank You that LOVE is conquering and defeating the garbage that is trying to destroy us. Thank You so much for never leaving us nor forsaking us…Thank You for the healing that You are doing within many of my co workers lives, their family’s lives and their loved ones. I love what takingoffthemask wrote: Thank you crisis. You helped awaken me…..Better or bitter? Our choice. Thank You for giving us hearts to desire better♥ in Jesus Christ’s Name I pray..amen amen amen

    Like

    • Diane, you have to call youngest son by that name. His name won’t get associated with mine when they google me…and as he said, ‘when I’m trying to get a job’..lol♥ Employer’s Google prospective employee’s…I’ll have to check out and see what comes up with us..lol♥

      Like

  5. UPDATE from Michelle Rueter Martelli…Bad news my cancer has spread more though my back , my hips and they are looking for i to the legs but think that is just arthritis. They also found a spot i. The lobe of my lung. My aunt wrote an update because it was too hard for me to do. I had lots trouble breathing. I hadn’t posted for the longest times. I have been bedridden a bit rushed to hospital you know all that yucky junk. My doc finally listened about my pain and working on changing those levels to feel comfortable and have physical therapy on legs and back. Mar9 I go on a boatload of scans to see if radiation or iv chemotherapy will be the route again. This is battle number 4 on the cancer front. Pray that it is not in my lung of please Father God I am not ready to go yet!! I have too much to do here on this earth and want to see our children grow up! Sorry I didn’t post sooner life has been very hard for me and I am in pain most of the time and losing my joy in daily life because of the pain, been cranky so that needs to change but I am sure it will once the pain is under control. Love ya girl thanks for your prayers and praying for you and you family.

    Like

    • Michelle, I am praising God and thanking Him for giving you the strength to let the Dr. know that the pain needs to be monitored and dealt with. Physical pain is a joy stealer, no doubt about it, Praising God that the joy of the Lord is our strength♥ ((hugs)) No pain can steal our joy in the Lord.♥

      Like

  6. Praying for Stewart, Tina’s mom, family, friends and her fur babies..I just found out Tina Hill has passed on. I found a good bye written by Erinn ,who was the one that kept all of us who have been praying for Tina, the updates.
    With the heaviest of hearts I say goodbye today to Tina Hill. Your purpose on this earth was known my everyone. You lived your life selflessly the way most people wish they had the guts to do. Through TTO you brought together a family of people who through the love of their dogs are bringing smiles laughter cuddles and kisses to those who need it most. Our family would never have come together without you and for that I am grateful. But you Tina have given me support in any low spot I’ve hit no questions asked and you always put the smile back on my face. Your legacy here on earth is clear there is no question why you were brought here. The only question it leaves us with is why this had to be your time to leave. I know in my heart with your spirit to guide us that TTO will continue to inspire people and change the world. Ive told you before and I’ll tell you again. You Tina are amazing always have been always will be. Rest in peace my sweet angel. Meet you on the other side.

    Like

  7. Linking arm in arm with Kecia…My gene test for cancer came back negative! I am scheduled for my lumpectomy on ( of all days ) Friday the 13th lol!! Then radiation and maybe chemo. Thank you for your prayers😘..I thank God for bringing us all together, linking arm in arm, warrior princess sisters, daughters of the most high God. Facing our foes triumphantly. Psalm 112:7-8. Hallelujah

    Like

Leave a Reply

