A BLESSED SATURDAY TO YOU AND YOURS♥

002

What’s on your agenda today folks?

I’m heading off to work soon, with hubby driving me to work.

Got the keys and will start the truck up at 6:20 a.m.

I believe today will be Ceedie’s Memorial.

Please keep them all in prayer.

Trish surprised Sharon by flying out also for Ceedie’s Memorial.

I’m praying for Robert. and the kids.

Keep me and my co workers in prayer please.

You truly never know what to expect on any given day.

Courteous and nice Angela♥..lol

For God, for myself than for those around me.

That’s what it is all about.

I don’t always succeed.

My failures are used though as stepping stones towards my success on this journey of joy.

The joy of the Lord is my strength. Nehemiah 8:10

blessings, angela

What’s on your agenda today folks? Mine has started already with being loud.

12 thoughts on “A BLESSED SATURDAY TO YOU AND YOURS♥

  1. It’s a big ordeal when he drives me to work.

    LOL♥

    I told him at 5:41 a.m. as I was staring at him putting on his sweatpants, “I don’t go to work for another 45 minutes.” (I’m laughing while I’m typing this and doing it quietly so the family won’t start to scream , ‘be quiet’…♥)

    I had woken him up when I was getting the keys out of his pants so that later I could warm up the truck for my buns of steel when it gets in there.♥ lol

    Well he stares back and asks me, ‘did you start the truck’.

    My answer…

    “Ya, I want to warm it up for forty-five minutes”..lol…

    Oh Jesus!~

    Thank you Jesus.

    I was loud laughing this morning with the conversation my husband and I were having. In front of the children’s bedrooms.

    No one screamed at my ‘hackle’…LOL
    Hackles of laughter are good things in this house.
    Screaming isn’t.

    Liked by 1 person

      • I’m just sitting in my quiet chair. Just finished yelling at the top of my lungs for the dogs to be quiet, LOL. Then I screamed out Jesus’s Name♥ ..♥ Home from work Had a melt down at work today. Was a pretty good cry, took a bit for me to compose myself.It was a whole and healthy thing for me to do♥ I thank God for working in the back room in Isle three…♥ Hallelujah!~ oh how good Abba is to us♥

        Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you Janel. It was much better that I did that. Healthier than denying the anger I was dealing with or shoving it down, out and around.I’m off the next two days starting tomorrow. Call me if you have time♥

      Like

Leave a Reply

