A BLESSED TUESDAY TO YOU AND YOURS♥

002

So what’s on your agenda today?

It’s my day off today and if you read the Tags on this blog, my agenda looks like this.

Agoraphobia, anxiety, depression. Encouragement and Inspiration, Face book, faith, fasting, intermittent fasting, isolation and Walmart Canada.

A little of Forgery, weight loss and every Friday, Fearless Friday.

I’m not alone in this.

I got this. You got this. He’s got this.

“Now God’s presence is with people, and He will live with them, and they will be His people.God himself will be with them, and they will be His people. God himself will be with them and will be their God. He will wipe away every tear from their eyes, and there will be no more death, sadness, crying, or pain, because the old ways are gone.” Revelation 21:1-4

blessings, angela

7 thoughts on “A BLESSED TUESDAY TO YOU AND YOURS♥

  1. God’s presence is with people, and He will live with them, and they will be His people.God himself will be with them, and they will be His people. God himself will be with them and will be their God….I felt the Holy Spirit nudge me, ‘get this, see how many times Abba has repeated himself’…Our Father Who art in heaven, hallowed be Thy Name, Thy Kingdom come, Thy will be done on earth as it is in heaven….God himself is with us and He is our God.

    Like

  2. I just found out Tina Hill has passed on. I found a good bye written by Erinn ,who was the one that kept all of us who have been praying for Tina, the updates.
    With the heaviest of hearts I say goodbye today to Tina Hill. Your purpose on this earth was known my everyone. You lived your life selflessly the way most people wish they had the guts to do. Through TTO you brought together a family of people who through the love of their dogs are bringing smiles laughter cuddles and kisses to those who need it most. Our family would never have come together without you and for that I am grateful. But you Tina have given me support in any low spot I’ve hit no questions asked and you always put the smile back on my face. Your legacy here on earth is clear there is no question why you were brought here. The only question it leaves us with is why this had to be your time to leave. I know in my heart with your spirit to guide us that TTO will continue to inspire people and change the world. Ive told you before and I’ll tell you again. You Tina are amazing always have been always will be. Rest in peace my sweet angel. Meet you on the other side.

    Like

  3. my condolences to all for the passing on of Tina Hill. God called her home for a reason. Sometimes we don’t understand why !!! But God does!!! Sending hugs for you Angie!!!❤️

    Like

  4. Just got of the phone with the future Mrs. Beni Diane. Told her I was praying for her journey towards being Mrs. Beni in October. ♥ Be blessed with God’s love, grace and mercy, with laughter and joy all mixed it with the three of you today Diane♥ God is good all the time and all the time God is good.♥

    Like

  5. Just got back in the house from shoveling for a half hour. 15 minutes of that was with my oldest by my side♥ Grabbed a load of laundry from the rattling dryer(thanking God for keeping it going). Supper is in the oven and hubby will be home in about 20 minutes, God willing the roads are better. Praying for youngest son’s front bumper that is hanging down and needs to be tied up in secure ropes (thanking God again for helping it keep secure for over a year with ropes)thanking God for finances that are coming in,giving each of us wisdom and discernment to better manager our finances in a healthier way.It really is better to have an attitude of gratitude. Being grateful. I am breathing today. My school mate took her last breath on this side and has gone on the other side. Grateful to have been on this journey of life with her♥ Better go and check on supper now…praying for everyone during this weather of snow, sleet, rain and ice….Hedge of protection around us all.♥

    Like

Leave a Reply

