A BLESSED FRIDAY TO YOU AND YOURS♥

002

So what’s on your agenda today?

I’m so thankful for a couple warriors on Facebook who share on my fb page what is on their agenda for the day♥

You girls rock my world♥

It’s my Friday. Weekend off.

At times it gets far too quiet for me here in blog land.

Not everyone is sharing their business with me  like they do on Facebook.

I just gotta know what’s on the agenda and what your eating♥

lol

They do not fear bad news for they confidently trust in the Lord their God. They are fearless and confident and can face their foes triumphantly. Psalm 112:7-8

blessings, angela

 

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “A BLESSED FRIDAY TO YOU AND YOURS♥

  1. Friday, Friday, Friday!! A day off of working outside the home and a day working inside it. Andrew wants to make oven mac and cheese with meat in it so we are having that tonight, yum yummy can’t wait! Waiting for my Richard Simmons DVD’s to come in the mail so I can dance to the oldies!! (I ordered them from Walmart on line. 5 bucks each and no shipping, they had 3! ) Praise God for the day that lay in front of us. God work your patience and even temper through me today!!! May you find God near you this day Angie, just a breath away…….

    Liked by 2 people

    • God work your patience and even temper through me today!!! May you find God near you this day Angie, just a breath away………..amen amen amen Dee…Lots of emotional stuff going on and thanking God for loving me so much and letting me know I got this.♥ No matter we face, our God IS bigger….♥

      Liked by 1 person

  2. I am totally stuffed.Chef Andrew filled my Ma’s and our bellies with an oven baked Mac and Cheese with cheddar, marble and provolone cheeses and kabasa, salami, ham and crumbled bacon on top………yummy yum!! We made a double batch so we can share with the Comfort’s. 😀 Thank you Lord for the patience in the hours I spent cooking with Andrew and throughout the day!!! HUGGZ Angie!! God Loves us 100% just the way WE ARE! Not how we will be but how WE ARE at this very moment!! I am so very blessed to have the most wonderful boys……I am loving every minute I spend with them!! My sit on the throne is done, now to get comfy and watch a movie with my boys!! May your night be blessed and peaceful!! May your dreams be sweet!! Love you girl!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

