FEARLESS FRIDAY

TheSpiritoftheLionoftheTribeofJudah

They do not fear bad news; they confidently trust the Lord to care for them. They are confident and fearless and can face their foes triumphantly.” ~ Psalm 112:7-8 NLT

Welcome to Fearless Friday’s!

A day where I commit to pray for you. Other precious warrior sisters, daughters of the most High God, have also committed to pray for you.

This has been going on each and every Friday since November of 2008!~

Prayers have been answered, miracles have happened and God’s glory and power revealed!~

To participate in Fearless Friday’s, stop by every Friday and leave a comment sharing your prayer request. You may also reach me at: free_spirit103@hotmail.com

I hope you will join me each Fearless Friday and see the power of prayer in your life and others.

I will continue to add more requests, prayers, intentions to the comment section as others bring them to me….

blessings, angela

13 thoughts on “FEARLESS FRIDAY

  1. This is the Lord’s doing and it is marvelous in our eyes. This is the day that the Lord has made and we will rejoice and be glad in it. Oh Lord save us, oh Lord grant us success this day upon our lives, our homes, our finances, our relationships. From the top of our head to the tip of toes, healing..in Jesus Christ’s Name I pray..amen amen amen

    Liked by 1 person

    • I am commenting here about the days activity and food, lol! I’m doing this because there is a “reply” option available for this post on hubby’s iPad for whatever reason…sorry that I’m having so much trouble on the blog…I’ll figure it out sooner or later ;). So, lots of catch up work at home. For breakfast I know you will chuckle–I ate left over pork fried rice. I see a sunny day out my window…that and some sleep have me feeling kinda happy. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      • Perfect to answer here since it’s a praise report..SLEEP….hallelujah♥ Of course I chuckle on the food choice, the other day I was thinking the same thing on my day off to eat..how funny is that..lol

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Hi Angela, just left fb and there are quite a few needs.. Physical, emotional..Someone’s dog has passed away, a young woman starting chemo. Some experiencing trials.. My husband is going to have his shoulder looked at next Wednesday in Portland. He had it replaced a few years ago but has been in pain for quite a while. They will use some kind of camera, I don’t know the name to try and locate the problem. I will have to get out of my comfort zone to pick him up and I am not fond of city driving. Please pray for my hubby Paul and for safe travel and to be at peace about it all.. Thank you so much!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you so much for sharing some of the needs that you have found on fb…Praising God that you have brought them here to Fearless Friday at the blog also. I’ve had a few leave some prayer requests at my fb page, please keep Michelle in prayer and STacy’s good friend, both battling cancer. I brought over a prayer for you to pray with over everyone and also for yourself and hubby. Diane doesn’t like to drive on the highways either…here is my scripture for today…In all these things we are more than conquerors through Him who loves us. Romans 3:37..HEDGE OF PROTECTION

      Father, in the name of Jesus, we lift ourselves to You and pray a hedge a protection around us. We thank You, Father, that You are a wall of fire round about us and that You set Your angels about us.
      We thank You, Father, that we dwell in the secret place of the Most High and abide under the shadow of the Almighty. We say of You, Lord, You are our refuge and fortress, in You will we trust. You cover us with Your feathers, and under Your wings shall we trust. We shall not be afraid of the terror by night or the fiery dart that flies by day. Only with our eyes will we behold and see the reward of the wicked.
      Because we have made You, Lord, our refuge and fortress, no evil shall befall us – no accident will overtake us –neither shall any plague or calamity come near our home. For You give Your angels charge over us, to keep us in all Your ways.
      Father, because You have set Your love upon us, therefore will You deliver us. We shall call upon You, and You will answer us. You will be with us in trouble, and will satisfy us with long life and show us Your salvation. Not a hair of our heads shall perish.

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Abba, Daddy, Father God Almighty I am sitting before Your throne right now were I am able to receive grace and mercy in my time of need. Help me to remain strong and focused. Help me to keep my eyes on the prize, victory in Christ Jesus. Help me to walk in love. Keep me far from the drama that is all around me. Help me rise above it and walk in peace of mind and heart. in Jesus Christ’s Name I pray..amen amen amen

    Liked by 1 person

  4. From Michelle…Prayer warriors prayer request,
    My aunt wrote my last health update because I was having a rough time with it all, it is on my wall. The affinitor chemo pill and aromosin did not work unfortunately. It was supposed to give me 12-18 months of good coverage. I had 4 months of rash so we can’t count that. Think it was 9 months on it. It was devastating to find out this was a no go. The insurance denied the affinitor , we didn’t know why and then reports were examined and then the deciine was seen in charts. My doc thought I was “stable mable” because I am stage 4 scanning every 6 month with medicine changes is my norm, for awhile but the tumor markers kept going up. So now I still am on Xgevá monthly shot to strengthen bones like always. She took me off affinitor and aromsin and put me on taxmoxofin. That is one cancer med she never did because I had preventative hyst survey 4 years ago. She has been giving my post menaposal meds because that is what you do. That was one perk, sorry TMI My cancer is in genetics. I have a mutation and they call it BCRA2. So that means we are teaching Maddie about the healthy living eating lifestyle, no parabens in skin products, watch and do all you can to be more alkaline than acidic in your diet. Your body needs the best possible change to fight those bad guys.
    So tomorrow MONDAY I am having my batch of scans that start at 9:00 am and will last 3 hours 45 minutes. The purpose of the scans is this. The cancer we know spread more in my SPINE and Left HIP, (thought possible knees and possible spot on lungs. After much prayer I believe those situations may be clear). My body has been racking in pain for 2 years with number pain 10 when get up and number 10 pain when I go to sleep.that Tuesday when God answered my ” one little prayer. ” things turned around. That post I will write later because GOD HAS DONE SOME AMAZING STUFF IN OUR CHURCH AND HERE ON FB. ALL OF YOUR PRAYERS GOD IS HEARING AND MATTER!
    And that post story I feel needs to be shared separately because ALL OF YOU are part of that outcome. I am still trying to process it in my mind and wrap my head around it all.
    Monday’s test purpose is this- ok this is my 4 th go around battling this breast cancer mets to bone. If it stays in BONES that is most advantageous. I am stage 4 the only person who can cure me is God. The purpose of radiation or iv chemo is pain relief. So my doc is leaning more on chemo again because she is concerned bone marrow reserve may destroy the chance for more chemo if ever needed in future. I firmly believe that spot on lung was this cruddy illness floating around for 4 months in our Martelli home. She put me on levaquin and prednisone and I feel so much better. My knees when it started warming up went from number ten to an average of 1-2. I could be wrong but I feel at total peace with those things. The lung thing scared me because my doc says it needs to just stay in bones it possible. I just don’t think that is in the lungs. So please pray for my scans on Monday. Thanks for all the prayer support, loving things you all have been doing, cute posts about family and other life things we experience at times, funnies you post, thoughts and helpful tips. I am so thankful for the orchard church family and our past church families and family and friends. YOU are all helping me get through this cancer battle! Thank you!

    Like

  5. Eternal, Holy God, I come to you burdened with worries, fears, doubts, and troubles. Calm and quiet me with peace of mind. Empty me of the anxiety that disturbs me, of the concerns that weary my spirit, and weigh heavy on my heart. Loosen my grip on the disappointments and grievances I hold on to so tightly. Release me from the pain of past hurts, of present anger and tension, of future fears. Sometimes it’s too much for me Lord, too many demands and problems, too much sadness, suffering, and stress. Renew me spiritually and emotionally. Give me new strength, hope, and confidence. Prepare me to meet the constant struggles of daily life with a deeper faith and trust in You. Let your love set me free, for peace, for joy, for grace, for life, for others, forever. Amen..

    Like

  6. I bind all curses that have been spoken against me. I bless those who curse me, and pray blessings on those who despiteful use me.
    I bind all spoken judgment made against me and judgments I have made against others
    I bind the power of negative words from others, and I bind and render useless all prayers not inspired by the Holy Spirit;whether psychic dealing that have opened up doors to the enemy, soul force, witchcraft or counterfeit tongues that have been prayed against me.
    I am God’s child. I resist the devil. No weapon formed against me shall prosper. I put on the whole armor of God. I take authority over this day, in Jesus’ name. Let it be prosperous for me, let me walk in your love, Lord. The Holy Spirit leads and guides me today, I discern between the righteous and the wicked.
    I take authority over satan and all his demons, and those people who are influenced by them. I declare satan is under my feet and remain there all day. I am the righteous of God in Christ Jesus.
    I am God’s property. satan you are bound from my family, my mind, my body, my home and my finances.

    Like

  7. From Kitty…Family, friends and co-workers… My hubby Gary is in Hospital… this morning when we went for blood work for his transfusion tomorrow, the Hemoglobin was at 32!… a normal healthy male should be 150ish…. so he was admitted… they wanted to do transfusion right away… however because he has had so many previous transfusions, his red cells now have many antigens… and they had no blood in St kitts, to match him… so they called Hamilton.. and none there, so now, he is waiting for blood to come from Toronto… he will need at least 4 units… we have no idea how long it will take for the blood to arrive, so in the mean time, he is on strict bedrest, on oxygen, and on IV to keep him hydrated.. He also has been connected to a heart monitor, because his low hemoglobin is putting his heart at risk. for a major heart attack.. Please pray for him.

    Like

Leave a Reply

