A BLESSED MONDAY TO YOU AND YOURS♥

002

So what’s on your agenda for this day?

I’m heading off to be a fashion beauty putting out fashion; working on being courteous and nice.

Thinking of curling my hair today so I look somewhat like a ‘beauty’..lol♥

One of my struggles I am working on.

Spending some time on myself.

Be it with putting nail polish on, or curling my hair. I have the make up, my ‘face’ on but other than that, even putting on jewelry can be a struggle for me.

We know that in all things God works for the good of those who love Him, who have been called according to His purpose. Romans 8:28

blessings, angela

 

 

 

9 thoughts on “A BLESSED MONDAY TO YOU AND YOURS♥

  1. Well my hair is curled. One side…lol♥ I am still undecided what I will do with the shaving of all my hair? What agency? One or more? I’m leaning towards Mental health and wellness, children in low income family’s. My heart is heavy for both of these♥ Just waiting for my ride to come pick me up.Praying for a productive day that is focused on the blessings that are all around and within…♥

    Like

  2. “Praying for a productive day that is focused on the blessings that are all around and within”…♥…Home and settled. Nice glass of water, sitting by the window with the sun upon my hands as I type this♥ That was my prayer for this morning. It was pretty productive.The blessings were spiritual ones. The fruit of the Spirit♥ Hallelujah.The communication book that I had labored over very loving by decorating it with encouragement and inspirational pictures was no where to be seen. I had shared with a co worker that last Friday I felt a nudge to take that book back home and use it for me (you all know I”m always in need of another journal♥). hmmmmmmmm…forgive me Abba for not listening to that prompt. This was a valuable teachable moment and I’m thankful to God for that. God is good all the time and all the time God is good. Washed up a few dishes when I got home. Thankful for the dishes that were done when I came home from work. Thankful for having peace in my home. Thankful for the sun and how gloriously warm it is. Bev even opened up the car roof and that was so exciting..lol♥ Thank God she did, I was freaking melting while we sat in a traffic jam.Father God, Abba, thank You for confirming to me what Denise spoke over the phone yesterday concerning Walmart. Thank You for going on before me to make the crooked places straight and the rough patches smooth. In Jesus Christ’s Name I pray, amen amen amen Praying now for a peace filled evening and productive one in Christ…

    Like

  3. 2 Corinthians 10:3-5 ESV / 80 helpful votes
    For though we walk in the flesh, we are not waging war according to the flesh. For the weapons of our warfare are not of the flesh but have divine power to destroy strongholds. We destroy arguments and every lofty opinion raised against the knowledge of God, and take every thought captive to obey Christ,

    Like

Leave a Reply

