A BLESSED TUESDAY TO YOU AND YOURS♥

002

What’s on the agenda today folks?

I’m off to work in a few to be courteous and nice.

Curled my hair again..lol♥

Thought about putting nail polish on last night but it was too much mental effort for me.

Doing laundry, cleaning up supper dishes and showering was pretty good. Plus I went for a walk  with my bff.

Bit by bit, step by step I am making the effort to live a whole and healthy life.

Mindy, body and spirit.

What about you? How are you doing?

He who began a good work in you will carry it on to completion until the day of Christ Jesus. Philippians 1:6

blessings, angela

9 thoughts on “A BLESSED TUESDAY TO YOU AND YOURS♥

  1. Remind yourself today..you are blessed. No matter what you will face this day you got this because He’s got this. God is good all the time and all the time God is good.♥ you got this♥ I got this♥ We got this.♥ He’s got this♥ Linked arm in arm, shield of faith to shield of faith♥

    Like

    • What an amazing blessed, productive, rocking and kick ass day. Jesus is in the house!~♥ lol…I shared with a co worker today about how Jesus was the One that could tame me…lol♥ We may go to church together some day.♥ Her daughter was in my youth ministry when I was going to that church once upon a time..lol♥ I giggle, but I also am sad because I want to go to Abba’s house to worship..sigh sigh sigh. His timing…Talked about you today to a few people, even with Diane. She showed up at Walmart today and ended up sitting with Barbie and I at McDonald’s for a bit♥ What joy..♥I’m honored to know that you got Canada wide calling just to talk to me♥

      Like

    • I just finished telling Denise that we were talking about her today..lol it reminds me of what I said to you when I saw you at Walmart…’we were just about ready to start talking about you’..lol Ya, I’ll call around 6ish♥ Two days in a row..hoot hoot.Will see how long we can go Diane, I’m not sure?..lol

      Like

  2. Lyrics:

    Grander earth has quaked before
    Moved by the sound of His voice
    Seas that are shaken and stirred
    Can be calmed and broken for my regard
    Through it all, through it all
    My eyes are on You
    Through it all, through it all
    It is well
    Through it all, through it all
    My eyes are on You
    It is well with me
    Far be it from me to not believe
    Even when my eyes can’t see
    And this mountain that’s in front of me
    Will be thrown into the midst of the sea
    So let go my soul and trust in Him
    The waves and wind still know His name
    It is well with my soul
    It is well with my soul
    It is well with my soul
    It is well, it is well with my soul

    Like

    • So let go my soul and trust in Him
      The waves and wind still know His name……this has been making me cry..good cry!~ Just sitting here and listening to this song and allow it to minister to my heart. sigh sigh sigh…..You just gotta raise your hands in praise when your listening to this song…Ok,I’m off now to start supper..peace out warriors…♥ I also got teared up today on my Face book page and saw so many that stopped by to see me. LOVE♥ Makes me cry happy tears.♥

      Like

  3. I’ve kind of hit a rough patch down here! Really only able to give my attention to two major things at the earthly level. Frustrated to see other things going to “pot”! Myself, included! Your attention to yourself reminds me to “take care of the temple”! Beginning right now! Good Wednesday to you, Ang. ♥

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thanks for stopping by Rebecca…I’m extremely frustrated also seeing everything go to ‘pot’. I had to remind myself this morning when I was becoming agitated and frustrated..’let it go,’. I have so much on my plate that I’m so busy filling up with food instead of dealing with what is on my ‘plate’.I will be praying for you and thanking God your praying for me. Linked arm in arm, shield of faith to shield of faith♥

      Like

Leave a Reply

