A BLESSED WEDNESDAY TO YOU AND YOURS♥

002

So what’s the game plan for the day?

Working in Retail, every day is a new day.

Just like life..lol♥

You never know what to expect. You can have the best laid plans and within a few hours they go out the door!~

They say go with the flow.

I keep saying I’m a salmon swimming up stream..lol♥

From the fruit of his words a man shall be satisfied with good, and the work of a man’s hands shall come back to him as a harvest. Proverbs 12:14

blessings, angela

6 thoughts on “A BLESSED WEDNESDAY TO YOU AND YOURS♥

  1. Hang on, going to pour myself a cup of tea….Ok, I’m back. Just about ready to head out the door but wanted to just jot down a few things.Wanted to share a Word from God. Opened up my scripture book and this is what my eyes fell upon..Everything is possible for him who believes. Mark 9:23….believe believe believe..or as the man said to Jesus…’I do believe, help me in my unbelief’..amen amen amen

    Like

  2. Be sober and vigilant. Your opponent the devil is prowling around like a roaring lion looking for someone to devour.Resist him, steadfast in faith, knowing that your fellow believers throughout the world undergo the same sufferings. The God of all grace Who called you to His eternal glory through Christ Jesus will Himself restore, confirm and establish you later you have suffered a little. To Him be dominion forever. Amen 1 Peter 5:8-10

    Like

  3. Will Himself restore, confirm and establish our family’s. God Himself. Abba.sigh sigh sigh….Ya, I may be suffering but God IS restoring unto me what the locust had stolen. God is good all the time and all the time God is good. A co worker shared that drinking a glass of water with one tablespoon of lemon juice will block out cancers from our body. She drinks it in the morning.I’m going to add this to my life style.Not sure if I will have mine in the morning or when I get home from work♥ I’m hoping to make it outside for another walk today. Will give Diane a call in a few to see if she’s coming. I need to fast. Fast from food. Fast and pray. My body REALLY needs it. I don’t recognize myself with this body. I think I am still in a state of shock that I am where I am.I tasted freedom and along the way I stopped believing that God would do the impossible for my life. That He would just stop and say, ‘enough’, ‘your on your own now’. That is a lie from the pit of hell,.God is good all the time and all the time God is good. What a day. I even prayed in tongues today and it was AWESOME…I kept trying to remember It is well song..oh my soul trust in Him I kept repeating while I worked. it ministered to my spirit greatly. Strength and comfort. I prayed blessings over all my co workers and their familys, prayed blessings over customers, especially babies or the ones that were crying and screaming. A few times I was ready to go look for the child that was crying so much just to see if the family needed some assistance or a comforting smile.I prayed a LOT today. More praying than talking..lol♥ It was, like you mentioned Diane, and what I said yesterday, ‘teachable moments’. I’ve been REALLY working on purposely being courteous and nice, from the heart. I was blessed by a 91 year old lady who shared her heart with myself and another co worker. Oh my..how precious. Well I’ve rambled on long enough. Thank You Jesus. This is the Lord’s doing and it is marvelous in our eyes. This is the day that the Lord has made and we will rejoice and be glad in it. Oh Lord, save us, oh Lord grant us success. amen amen amen♥

    Like

Leave a Reply

