A BLESSED FRIDAY TO YOU AND YOURS♥

002

So what’s on your agenda today?

I’m busy watching my husband carry my daughter’s lugged to the truck.

Her first trip on her own with friends to Montreal for five days.

Sure could use some prayers for traveling mercies and a hedge of protection please♥

I still need to wash up, get my face on and curl my hair before heading off to work.

Do the courteous and nice.

It does easier…being courteous and nice that is.

lol

They do not fear bad news; they confidently trust the Lord to care for them. They are confident and fearless and can face their foes triumphantly.” ~ Psalm 112:7-8 NLT

blessings, angela

6 thoughts on “A BLESSED FRIDAY TO YOU AND YOURS♥

  1. A good day of intermittent fasting and my joints feel good. My body feels good. My spirit feels good, emotionally and mentally I feel good. 50 pounds your going and you will not be coming back. Your will be done on this weight loss journey, this weight release Father God as it is in heaven..amen amen amen

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Sent Shaneah a message this morning for safe travels and some places in Montreal to visit. She so excited, it was cute. She going to have a blast there!!!!

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Started to have a melt down when I got home. Pay day and I really don’t know how we are going to pay the bills. I apologized to Asher for my behavior, telling him I’m a hypocrite. I believe God will and has provided so why am I so upset and anxious, huffing and puffing? God forgive me. Phoned Gina and oh what joy and blessings. What a testimony of God providing in dire circumstances to where they are now. God truly is good all the time and all the time God is good.I miss Face book..lol.I miss knowing that someone other then me and God is reading this. I’m thankful for Denise and Diane, for Dee, Rebecca, for the bloggers that have Liked. It doesn’t feel as lonely for me. God knows I love Him, but He also knows my need for human contact, the fellowship. ….

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

