A BLESSED TUESDAY TO YOU AND YOURS♥

002

So what’s on the agenda today?

Anything special?

Same old same old?

Need any prayers?

Another day off here.

Hoping to get another two walks in.

I don’t normally go and read emails, read comments and answer them until after I get The Sacrificial Diet post up and this post up.

My spirit can get weighed down because I’ve linked arm in arm with you and yours. Shield to shield.

It starts to lose the focus on what I want to share with all of you because I’m so burdened for love towards you and yours.

God is good all the time and all the time God is good and I remember; so I can proclaim to you…

You got this. I got this. We got this. He’s got this.♥

Greater is He that is in me than he that is in this world. 1 John 4:4

blessings, angela

13 thoughts on “A BLESSED TUESDAY TO YOU AND YOURS♥

  1. Hey kiddo, I have literally been up all night because my acid reflex is acting up to cause severe pain in my body. Been bawling buckets of tears to release all my frustration and stress which as been attached upon my spirit for some time now. This is good for me to release it all out. So besides sleep deprived and pacing the hallway in my home all night, I praise God for his presence of RELEASE!!!!!! GOD IS GOOD ALL THE TIME, AND ALL THE TIME GOD IS GOOD. I PRAY FOR A TURN AROUND!!!!!!♥

    Liked by 1 person

  2. You got this. I got this. We got this. He’s got this.♥

    Greater is He that is in me than he that is in this world. 1 John 4:4..

    Came here to share this and ended up sharing it with my bff also who stopped by to leave a message.So many of us are facing some HUGE battles in our lives. It’s a matter of life and death spiritually.For some it is a matter of life and death physically, emotionally, mentally and spiritually. Hand to hand combat.

    A Psalm of Remembrance
    I will speak to you in stories . I will teach you hidden lessons from our past— stories we have heard and known, stories our ancestors handed down to us. We will not hide these truths from our children; we will tell the next generation about the glorious deeds of the Lord, about his power and his mighty wonders. For he issued his laws to Jacob; he gave his instructions to Israel. He commanded our ancestors to teach them to their children, so the next generation might know them— even the children not yet born— and they in turn will teach their own children. So each generation should set its hope anew on God, not forgetting his glorious miracles and obeying his commands. (Psalm 78: 1-7)

    Dear Heavenly Father, I pray this prayer in the power of the Holy Spirit
    In the name of Jesus Christ, I bind, rebuke and bring to no effect, all division, discord, disunity, strife, anger, wrath, murder, criticism, condemnation, pride, envy, jealousy, gossip, slander, evil speaking, complaining, lying, false teaching, false gifts, false manifestations, lying signs and wonders, poverty, fear of lack, fear spirits, murmuring spirits, hindering spirits, retaliatory spirits, deceiving spirits, religious spirits, occult spirits, witchcraft spirits (including Jezebel, Delilah and Apollyon) and spirits of antichrist
    I bind all curses that have been spoken against me. I bless those who curse me, and pray blessings on those who despiteful use me.
    I bind all spoken judgment made against me and judgments I have made against others
    I bind the power of negative words from others, and I bind and render useless all prayers not inspired by the Holy Spirit;whether psychic dealing that have opened up doors to the enemy, soul force, witchcraft or counterfeit tongues that have been prayed against me.
    I am God’s child. I resist the devil. No weapon formed against me shall prosper. I put on the whole armor of God. I take authority over this day, in Jesus’ name. Let it be prosperous for me, let me walk in your love, Lord. The Holy Spirit leads and guides me today, I discern between the righteous and the wicked.
    I take authority over satan and all his demons, and those people who are influenced by them. I declare satan is under my feet and remain there all day. I am the righteous of God in Christ Jesus.
    I am God’s property. satan you are bound from my family, my mind, my body, my home and my finances.
    in Jesus Christ’s name I pray for my warrior princess sisters, daughters of the most high God…linked arm in arm, shield to shield we stand and declare..VICTORY in Christ!~

    Like

  3. I have pneumonia again. Started out 6 weeks ago with bronchitis and git worse. I can barely fix dinner. The rest of the day it is literally Netflix, computer and reading. Resting gets old after a while .

    Like

  4. Just got back from my second walk of the day..hallelujah!~ Heading out now to Walmart now to drop off my Maria’s cutting board with the tree stump and Enzo and Maria’s initials on it.Randy and I will go for a little cruise. Reminds me of the days when that was our activity together. We would cruise around the the Region and listen to music, talk about our dreams and fight too..lol My goodness gracious, God sure has brought us a long way…♥ Making crooked places straight and rough patches smooth…

    Like

Leave a Reply

