A BLESSED WEDNESDAY TO YOU AND YOURS♥

002

No, I never get tired of asking what your up too?

lol….

Well, what is it? What are the plans for the day folks?

I’m heading back to work to be courteous and nice while being a fashion beauty!~♥

Did I ever think that in 2010 when I retired as a daycare provider and headed off to Walmart I’d be where I am now?

No. My dad said I would be the Manager within two years..LOL

Giggle giggle.

Lots of teachable moments and lessons have been learned since that time.

The biggest one……

Anxiety does NOT control me.

I control it.

Then you will experience God’s peace, which exceeds anything we can understand. His peace will guard your hearts and minds as you live in Christ Jesus.
 Philippians 4:7

blessings, angela

8 thoughts on “A BLESSED WEDNESDAY TO YOU AND YOURS♥

  1. Today is the first day in 6 days that I feel human like from that virus I have been fighting off. Praise God for that. So I am catching up on housework and chores that have been piled up for me. Still feel weak but I keep moving to get healthy again. Thanks for everyone prayers.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Oh my goodness gracious. I felt so famous today at work. A customer walked by me and says,’ I know you’. And I stare at her trying to figure out how I know her. “You tube” she says…I’m ‘WHAT?”..lol..How cool♥ I was hoping she was going to ask for my autograph..LOL♥ blush blush blush….I thanked her and told her that she blessed my day.♥ Father God, Abba, thank You for showing me how my full time ministry is happening. Walmart is helping pay the bills….SAve money, live better!~ I know there will come a day when Free Spirit Haven will help provide for me materially. I continue to pray blessings and I continue to pray that You help me receive the lessons I need to learn while I’m at Walmart….show me, give me the eyes to see and the heart to receive the wisdom, discernment and knowledge that is there. I pray in Jesus Christ’s Name..amen amen amen

    Like

Leave a Reply

