A BLESSED SUNDAY TO YOU AND YOURS♥

002

Hey folks!~

So what are your plans for the day?

I’m heading back to bed to see if I can have a little tiny snooze♥

One of those days where I want to curl up and rest my mind, body and spirit.

I do plan on going for my walk EVEN though it is snowing…light flurries.

Praying it stops and doesn’t stay on the ground.

The Lord bless you and keep you; the Lord make his face shine upon you and be gracious to you; the Lord turn His face toward you and give you peace. Numbers 6:24-26

blessings, angela

8 thoughts on “A BLESSED SUNDAY TO YOU AND YOURS♥

    • Thank you Carolyn….praising God for the extra rest I got. The little snooze was a good two hour snooze..and woke up to a gloriously sunny and no more snow day..yahooooooooooooooo…Going to wash up soon and head out for a walk…♥

      Like

  1. Doing some grocery shopping at some point, but first waiting for my hubby to wake up. If he is even half as sick as he was yesterday I am going to drag him kicking and screaming to Med Express. I am thinking he has bronchitis or pneumonia and he’s just too stubborn to go. 😦

    Like

  2. Went to church, and am going to make a quick errand to pick up a few things that I need. Sewing a few little handbags together after that (hoping it comes back to me after so long…) ❤ I'll drop you a quick e-mail with a little info. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Just got home from dropping off window for Dar. She’s going to be making a mirror out of it. It will absolutely look amazing when she’s done♥ On the way home there was a PERFECT old door on the side of the curb leaning against the tree. Vision of it being a stand with Randy’s one of a kind table top, and have spindles on the side, make it a two shelf unit/wall stand ..he didn’t pick it up…let it go, let it goooooooo, shake, shake it off…lol…thank You Jesus…♥

    Like

Leave a Reply

