A BLESSED MONDAY TO YOU AND YOURS.♥

002

So what are the plans for your day looking like?

My goodness gracious, I gotta get my buns of steel in gear here.

Bev is picking me up in 15 minutes♥

Just got the message now when I went to The Sacrificial Diet  to post my devotional, and noticed in my notifications her message to me.

So what’s my message to you?

Well Barb put up a tag the other day about not complaining for 24 hours.

My sons pointed out to me that I wasn’t doing a very good job of it the other day.

So I’m going to try again today.

Who wants to join me?

We know that in all things God works for the good of those who love Him, who have been called according to His purpose. Romans 8:28

blessings, angela

 

8 thoughts on “A BLESSED MONDAY TO YOU AND YOURS.♥

    • So how did you do? I caught myself a few times where I was speaking in a negative complaining way about myself…lol. Like it couldn’t be about other people God?..lol…I caught myself before I started doing that. I see how catching it right at the beginning and not going forward with the negativity is the key♥

      Like

    • So how did you do? I just posted to Carolyn about how I did, and I just remembered me coming home and behavior of mine complaining about what I saw around the house, issues that need to be dealt with…I caught myself and had to reign myself in because it was starting to get out of hand..LOL♥

      Like

Leave a Reply

