A BLESSED WEDNESDAY TO YOU AND YOURS♥

002

So what’s the game plan for the day?

I’m so excited!

In two weeks ,not only will I know what everyone is doing but I will know what they will be eating.

Yahoooooooooooooo…Face book I’m coming back..lol♥

Giggling away here.

I’m thankful for this time here at Free Spirit Haven and for the connections that have been formed with other bloggers.

I’m so thankful for ‘running’ into their paths, linking arm in arm with them on this journey of life.

I’m grateful for their messages of love, respect and honor.

When a person who is dealing with mental health shares their heart, it is like throwing a life preserve  to someone else who is drowning.

Heart to heart. Linked arm in arm, shield to shield.

Someone asked me privately on Face book yesterday, ‘how do you stay so damn positive’.

My reply, “Cause I know Whose my Daddy”..lol♥

The Lord is good, a refuge in times of trouble. He cares for those who trust in Him. Nahum 1:7

blessings, angela

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “A BLESSED WEDNESDAY TO YOU AND YOURS♥

    • I could hear the rain just POUNDING on the roof at Walmart. I’m was hoping to go for a walk with the umbrella but not sure if I can with this wind, so I am going to walk the stairs , set the timer for 15 minutes and do indoor walking♥

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

