A BLESSED THURSDAY TO YOU AND YOURS.♥

002

So what’s on your agenda today folks?

Any goals your working on?

Changes that need to be made?

Since it’s all about getting whole and healthy, living a S.O.D. (simplify, organize and declutter) life, there is always changes going on here.

Mind, body and spirit.

On the home front, relationships, work place.

You name it…change, change, change.

From the fruit of his words a man shall be satisfied with good, and the work of a man’s hands shall come back to him as a harvest. Proverbs 12:14

blessings, angela

12 thoughts on “A BLESSED THURSDAY TO YOU AND YOURS.♥

  1. Just about ready to head out the door. Going to spend a little time in my chore journal, jotting down some thoughts and lists of items I would like to accomplish, maybe sneak a few folds of laundry that is sitting on the dining room table. Randy has the door open to let Tigger in and the birds are singing..I LOVE the sound of birds… 26 Look at the birds of the air; they do not sow or reap or store away in barns, and yet your heavenly Father feeds them. Are you not much more valuable than they? 27 Can any one of you by worrying add a single hour to your life[a]?

    28 “And why do you worry about clothes? See how the flowers of the field grow. They do not labor or spin. 29 Yet I tell you that not even Solomon in all his splendor was dressed like one of these. 30 If that is how God clothes the grass of the field, which is here today and tomorrow is thrown into the fire, will he not much more clothe you—you of little faith? Matthew 6:26-30♥

    Like

  2. Spring here and needed rain. Chores will be done sitting down as much as possible
    due to injury. Dinner is a horseshoe (Google it and ILLINOIS ) as well as home made onion rings. Not healthy but oh so good!

    Like

      • Hi Angela, I thank you for your thoughts..but I have a bigger mess than ever. I have been searching for some paperwork that we need and I have paper strewn all over the room. I am needing to get my house in order and plan to unload things that I am not putting to use..I like that you mentioned when I come and visit you.. so sweet.. My hubby will have a few drs appointments next month and more in May and then possibly have the new implant put in May. Time will tell… I am not sure if you are off this weekend or not…but whatever you do peace and joy to you…

        Liked by 1 person

    • Yes I am working today and tomorrow Mother Hen♥ You have a lot on your plate, spilling over eh!~? sigh sigh sigh..your words spoken today at your blog gave me peace because I have been angry since I’ve got off work and keep praying .Father, help me not to sin in my anger’….dealing with ‘stuff’…these words really blessed me and is my prayer also… I am taking time to get my house in order…that includes my heart..doing some weeding there, to make room for what is healthy, so that it will bloom and be beautiful.♥ amen amen amen

      Liked by 1 person

      • Thanks Mother Hen. It was a VERY busy day for me yesterday, One the go since 5 a.m. I finally was able to crash and rest at 10 that night…all it in all it was a pretty good day.Faced a lot of fears head on and overcome them..praising God for the strength that He has placed within me..Praise God that I can do all things through Christ Jesus Who is giving me the strength to do what needs to get done…♥

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

