A BLESSED FRIDAY TO YOU AND YOURS♥

002It’s Fearless Friday so I’m heading off to get that post up.

That’s what I’m going to do before I leave here for work.

What about you?

What are your plans today?

As Spring is here and changes are evident everywhere.

That’s life, that’s us.

Always changing.

Far too many of us have fought change because we believe we were losing control.

It sure felt like it didn’t it?

Change is good, change is healthy.

So I’m learning to ‘let it go, and shake, shake it off’..LOL♥

We do not fear bad news for we confidently trust in the Lord our God to care for us. We are fearless and confident and can face our foes triumphantly. Psalm 112:7-8

blessings, angela

 

8 thoughts on “A BLESSED FRIDAY TO YOU AND YOURS♥

  1. I’m just about ready to head out but finished praying at FEarless Friday. I wanted to share it here also, to start my ‘agenda’ ….Just got back in from outdoors throwing some extra garbage that was left behind in the process of getting the garbage out last night…A bird was singing. In the still darkness, in the quiet of the early morning before sunrise, a bird sang. It was rejoicing for another new day. How many of us have declared..’great ,another day of hell’. For some of us, it was and is a fact (sure feels like it, sure seems like it, and the circumstances around us declare it is)….Father God, I keep reminding myself, no complaining and no excuses. You have given us so much power, so much glory, so much love and honor. You have given us Your Word that calls things that are not as though they are….This is the Lord’s doing and it is marvelous in our eyes. This is the day that the Lord has made and we will rejoice and be glad in it. Oh Lord save us, oh Lord, grant us success in Jesus Christ’s Name I pray..amen amen amen

    Like

    • You need to let Mike know what a gift that is from God..NOT because your husband is working…That is truly a gift from God…my family and I are getting to that place again and I’m grateful and thankful. Praising Him for the wisdom, discernment, the knowledge and forgiveness He has given unto us…what an awesome God we have…♥

      Like

  2. Father God, I can’t thank You enough for all that You are doing in my family’s lives and our surroundings. Thank You for showing up, for the signs and wonders . Thank You for not giving up on us. Thank You for not turning away, never leaving us nor forsaking us. Always by our side. Forgive us when we turn away and blame You for what is happening instead of fighting the good fight of faith. No complaining and no excuses. Build us up stronger and stronger, give us the courage and the boldness to call things that are not as though they are, walking not by sight but by faith. Thank You for this blessed Friday of work, and now this Friday of evening at home. Change. change. change…For the better and the better and the better. Even though I see snow coming down and it is so cold outside, change is happening, so snow your going to have to move over. Spring is here….in Jesus Christ’s Name I pray..amen amen amen

    Like

    • Just got home Di and working on some emails and such, than heading out the door for a walk, after jumping in the shower to get ready for this dinner/dance thing….I’m praying I can make it till the play, then head home….Worked my butt today, as usual and I’m on day 6 of 7..hoot hoot, tomorrow is my Friday.

      Like

Leave a Reply

