A BLESSED SUNDAY TO YOU AND YOURS♥

002Today is my ‘Friday’, and it’s two days off after that♥ hoot hoot.

So what’s on your agenda today?

Any special plans?

Thanks for those of you that prayed for me yesterday to have the energy to keep on  going.

Up at 5 a.m. and resting by 10pm.

Long day, busy day, hard day but a good day and night.

More laughter, more peace, and facing all those fears and rising!~♥

God is good all the time and all the time God is good.

He will keep you strong to the end, so that you will be blameless on the day of our Lord Jesus Christ. 1 Corinthians 1:8

blessings, angela

3 thoughts on “A BLESSED SUNDAY TO YOU AND YOURS♥

  1. My body is tired so I will need to watch myself today with feeling physically sick. Yesterday was a very physically demanding, mentally demanding,and emotionally demanding day and night. My body was experiencing quite a few panic attacks which I was able to get under control. I’m thankful for the awareness I am learning about how my body is reacting, and that I can see it for what it is. Before going to the dinner/dance my insides were busy shaking. Anxiety. What I found was that I wasn’t distressed that I was experiencing this but that I KNEW what it was and that I didn’t HAVE TO LIVE WITH IT…I remember when I started to shake thinking to myself…’wow, you lived with this feeling pretty much most of your life and didn’t realize you didn’t have to live like that. You just thought it was ‘normal’. …I’m so thankful for freedom, for peace of mind and heart…mind, body and soul♥

    Like

  2. I am so glad you are able to get a handle on that now. I’ve never had a panic attack, but understand them to be awful. Bind and rebuke the spirit behind that!

    Meeting up with my hubby’s family at the cemetery this morning to place Easter flowers then we’re going for lunch. Hubby, however, has to work instead because it was too cold for concrete to set yesterday.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Many people that have suffered or still are suffering with panic attacks don’t even realize they are since they think it is just ‘normal’ for you to feel like that..NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO it’s not!~ It has taken my husband quite a while to realize some of his behavior was because he was having a panic attack…Generational curses, attacks from the enemy and his lies have kept many of God’s children in bondage and slavery to this. I’m so thankful that I can testify that God will and can take the mess and make it is His message of power and glory revealed in someone’s life…and He does it for who ever will accept…our Abba is pretty amazing…♥ I’m home and sitting in bed with my lap top. I’m tired, thinking of having a little snooze, not sure since I still want to go for my walk too..will see what will happen. All I know is I’m off for two days…hallelujah!~♥

      Like

Leave a Reply

