A BLESSED FRIDAY TO YOU AND YOURS♥

002

Alrighty!~ Just sat down in my quiet corner with a fresh cup of tea by my side.

Hang on. Going to light a candle too.

003

So what’s on the agenda today folks?

This “Good Friday”?

I’m on Day One of three days off♥

Hoping to get to First Baptist Church by 10:25 a.m.

May even head out to St. Andrew’s for 3 pm. Mass, the Lord’s Passion…..

It hits me pretty hard what it took to gain my freedom in Christ.

019

I’m so excited that this above picture was NOT the end of the story….

Only the beginning…

God is good all the time and all the time God is good.

They do not fear bad news; they confidently trust the Lord to care for them. They are confident and fearless and can face their foes triumphantly.” ~ Psalm 112:7-8 NLT

blessings, angela

7 thoughts on “A BLESSED FRIDAY TO YOU AND YOURS♥

  1. Well I better get my buns of steel ready and start my day….It’s a grey and damp day.Fog. The morning mist. Spring is in the air. New birth, new life. New beginnings. Each and every single day we wake up, we are given NEW BEGINNINGS…each day.

    Like

  2. Have a blessed rest-of-Easter holiday & holy days!
    Our weekend is very odd (thinking I may be odd for the rest of my life at the rate I’m going!)
    I HAVE been mindful of the “price” of my salvation! SO thankful for the cross of Christ & the power that raised Him from the dead – now available to ME!

    Like

Leave a Reply

