A BLESSED TUESDAY TO YOU AND YOURS♥

002

A blessed day this will be.

So what’s on your agenda today folks?

Working? Doing the “Cinderella Work Out” (that means cleaning the house)?

Need any prayers?

I’m heading off to work in a bit.

Hubby is driving me. I miss Beverly already..lol♥

I’m always late when hubby drives me.

Thankful for a ride though♥

Thanks for the prayers yesterday.

My body is still fighting off something but it’s winning♥

From the fruit of his lips a man is filled with good things as surely as they work of his hands rewards him. Proverbs 12:14

blessings, angela

5 thoughts on “A BLESSED TUESDAY TO YOU AND YOURS♥

  1. Well I better start getting ready for work. Before I head out though I wanted to THANK YOU, each of you that have visited, spent time here, encouraged, inspired, and just lovedAs iron sharpens iron, so a friend sharpens a friend.
    Proverbs 27:17 This is what it is all about warriors..bringing out the best that is within each of us and letting it move over the face of the earth. God is good all the time and all the time God is good See ya later

    Like

    • Thank you Meredith. I am still unclear to where the Lord will lead me with my blog but right now I’m back to posting my blessed posts on my face book page…Sista, if you have face book, you need to join in because the conversations there are GOD AWESOMENESS♥ It is like sitting around a table with a whole bunch of warrior princess sisters, daughters of the most high God and we are all sharing heart to heart about our day…♥ It’s a little bit too quiet for me here..LOL♥

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

