KINGDOM OF HEAVEN DOWN TO EARTH

002

Work out….your own salvation…(not in your own strength) for it is God Who is all the while effectually at work in you (energizing and creating in you the power and desire), both to will and to work for His good pleasure and satisfaction and delight. Philippians 2:12-13

I have read this a few times already.

Just letting it really soak into my spirit.

It is God Who is working in me..it’s Him that is energizing me, and creating in me the power and the desire to do His will.

To work for His good pleasure, satisfaction and delight in bringing His kingdom of heaven down to earth!~

That being said..that being what God our Father said..how should I be living my life?

Meaning, what should my thought life be like?

Father God I continue to cry out to impart in each of us these truths, Your truth that sets us free…

amen amen amen

blessings, angela

7 thoughts on “KINGDOM OF HEAVEN DOWN TO EARTH

  1. Angela, had a heart to heart talk with hubby about our unhealthy coping skills. Instead of working against each other, we need to work together. Big changes to come that all I can say right now. We need alot of prayers and will power for these big changes. Physically, mentally and emotional support. We will blow your socks off if this all comes together. Thank you Lord for new eyes and wisdon for our LOVE FOR YOU!!!!!! KEEP FINGERS CROSSED! !!!! I will share more when things unfold. Amen, amen

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Love this, Angela! I am learning to really meditate on Scripture – read it over and over – as you stated. It makes such a huge, huge difference when I do that. I love this Scripture you shared. Such a ministering to my heart. Btw – I have been here several times and keep wanting to tell you how happy I am that you’re blogging again. You touch people’s lives in so many ways an this blog will also continue your ministry! Much love, my friend, and lots of prayers!!

    Like

    • Thank you Julie for the encouragement about blogging. It was exactly a year in February that I had not blogged. And here I am, started first day of Lent in February, did 40 days straight posting and not on face book. I HATED face book, I LOVED to blog….now I love face book and struggle with blogging..lol. God and His odd sense of humor in my life..LOL

      Like

  3. Diane, I have been praying for you. I’ve had to stay away so I can pray for you and yours. I can’t be in the middle of the unhealthiness either. I can’t do it because it is NOT healthy….♥ I love ya and praise God for His faithfulness and goodness, His love and His mercy all the days of your lives warrior princess sister, daughter of the most high God…

    Like

Leave a Reply

