I Need To Write

Fearless and Confident

And it’s just You and me Abba….

Way too much is going on.

Someone at work today said it was supposed to be her year and up to this point it has been nothing but….

I told her ‘manure’ and your going to come out smelling like a bed of roses..LOL

As I was busy typing this I look over to my right and see the words “This is your Supernatural Year”..

Believers Voice of Victory♥

I want to go to the right and I want to go to the left because just standing and waiting is making me antsy.

I thank God for the spirit of self control.

I thank God that I’m not rushing ahead.

I’m thankful for His love that calms my fears…

It definitely is hard being a mighty warrior princess, daughter of the most high God.

Especially when you have lived for most of your life taking the easiest way around things.

sigh.

I thank God for consistency and perseverance.

I thank God for His patience towards me.

blessings, angela

 

 

 

 

7 thoughts on “I Need To Write

    • My family and I have been having tests for quite some time Carolyn. I keep saying many things, “Let us as least get a C Father instead of an F’, “I’ve had this test so many time’s I know it off by heart’..lol….Thou He slay me, yet will I trust Him. Job 13:15

      Like

  1. Stay strong!
    “Be strong and courageous. Do not fear or be in dread of them, for it is the Lord your God who goes with you. He will not leave you or forsake you.” Deuteronomy 31:6
    “When the cares of my heart are many, your consolations cheer my soul.” Psalm 94:19

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

