TEAMWORK

Homemaking

Increase my ability to help others.

Go work at one of the biggest retail chains and you realize if it wasn’t for teamwork, the company would not be where they are now.

Homemaking takes team work.

One of the biggest lessons I’ve learned running a daycare for 20 years is I’m helping others help themselves to do the task that is before them.

Homemaking gives me the opportunity to help my loved ones, to help my neighbors, co workers, and strangers.

I’m in a different stage in my life now where there are no longer young ones around.

Everyone is an adult in my house.

So I am in the process of helping my family be responsible for their own well being, and do some chores around here.♥

Go team!~♥

2 thoughts on “TEAMWORK

Leave a Reply

