21 DAY CHALLENGE, Day 1

004

A blessed Monday to you and yours.

Day 1 of 21 Day Challenge from negativity.

I had to remind myself of that first thing this morning when I started to think about how tired I was then proceeded with a long list of negativity rushing through my mind…

“OH ya….today is Day 1, knock it off Ang”…lol

Just thinking about doing this challenge a few days ago started making me aware of how easy it is to just speak and think negative without even realizing your doing it.

One thing that helps me is to sift whatever is going on in my life and have it line up to this…

Meditate on These Things

8 Finally, brethren, whatever things are true, whatever things are noble, whatever things are just, whatever things are pure, whatever things are lovely, whatever things are of good report, if there is any virtue and if there is anything praiseworthy—meditate on these things.

Philippians 4:8New King James Version (NKJV)

blessings, angela

5 thoughts on “21 DAY CHALLENGE, Day 1

Leave a Reply

