21 DAY CHALLENGE, DAY 2

002

A blessed Tuesday to you and yours.

Day 2 of 21 Day Challenge from negativity

Yahooooooooooooooooo, I haven’t given up.

What about you?

lol,…giggling away here.

Far too many times we focus on the negative that is around and within.

It keeps us in bondage, burdens, shackles and tied up.

Let it go and shake shake it off

This is my command–be strong and courageous! Do not be afraid or discouraged. For the LORD your God is with you wherever you go.”
Joshua 1:9

blessings, angela

5 thoughts on “21 DAY CHALLENGE, DAY 2

  1. Just sitting out on my deck, finished taking a dip on the pool. Hallelujah!~ The house is 83 degrees, a bit stifling, but nothing we can’t handle.Murmuring and complaining are only going to make your blood boil and you end up getting hotter..LOL…giggling away here. Day 2 of no negativity so far is showing me that for no negativity to happen you have to face that there is negativity and deal with it.In a whole and healthy way, with love, respect and honor…towards God, myself and others…I know one the teachings of Christ is about putting others first..my goodness gracious, Jesus took my place and died for me, He took the blame, the responsibility, all the sin and wrong, making me ‘whiter than snow’…Putting others first does not mean taking on their responsibilities, doing for them what they could do for themselves, and lastly (big one for me..)minding your own business (reason why I used to post what was on your agenda..lol..gotta know everything..LOL..blush blush).As I process this” no negativity”, it is showing me that I really need to let things go by trusting that through the negativity, God is bringing me out to the other side. With wholeness and health, with peace of mind and heart.♥

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

