DAY FIVE FROM NEGATIVITY

002

A blessed Friday to you and yours.

Day 5 of 21 Day Challenge from negativity.

My goodness gracious…don’t know about you but it has flown by these five days.

Almost done the first week of 40 Weeks of Fasting from Foreboding Thoughts also….wow.

Have you noticed a difference?

I have.

I’m dealing with ‘stuff’ that before would have set me off the deep end of cursing, depression, isolation and toxic anger.

Now I look at whatever I’m facing and reminding myself that I got this. I can do this. …AND, if I can’t, God will make a way.

They do not fear bad news; they confidently trust the Lord to care for them. They are confident and fearless and can face their foes triumphantly.” ~ Psalm 112:7-8 NLT

blessings, angela

Leave a Reply

