GETTING RID OF THE NEGATIVITY

206727_10152381435935640_1920641675_n

A blessed Saturday to you and yours.

Day 6 of the 21 Day Challenge from negativity.

Just finished doing two things.

One I love and one that causes me great anxiety.

First one, hanging the clothes on the line; second, on- line banking.

I decided to do something I love first, so when I sat down to face the negativity of our finances, I was in a good frame of mind.

The battles we face each and every day are one first in the mind.

If I’m going into anything with a negative attitude, I’m going to be getting it right back.

Being negative will rot the fruits of the Spirit.

I hate rotten fruit..lol

When I am walking with a positive attitude, with the fruit’s of the Spirit guiding me, I won’t find anything opposed to that

God is good all the time and all the time God is good.

22 The Holy Spirit produces a different kind of fruit: unconditional love, joy, peace, patience, kindheartedness, goodness, faithfulness, 23 gentleness, and self-control. You won’t find any law opposed to fruit like this.

blessings, angela

Leave a Reply

