DAY 9 FROM NEGATIVITY

TheSpiritoftheLionoftheTribeofJudah

A blessed Tuesday to you and yours.

Day 9 of 21 Day Challenge from negativity.

Want to share a devotional I wrote almost two years ago.

Perfect for this challenge.

“You really love your job don’t you?” a customer asked me yesterday when I was helping out on cash.

I respond that I do.

Then I looked at him and said..’your being sarcastic aren’t you? I’m like Sheldon, you know (Big Bang Theory), and will answer the obvious.’….LOL…

Another customer yesterday shared about those ‘what if I went to college, what if I chose a different path’ as she was talking about her job.

“Where you are right now, you can still be a blessing, still make a difference.

The world, society, and some around you may try to tell you differently but it truly is your choice.Are you going to be bitter or better?”

What about you, how are you dealing with your ‘lot’ in life?

Cast your anxiety on the Lord because He cares for you. 1 Peter 5:7

blessings, angela

Leave a Reply

