11 DAYS OF BLESSINGS

002

A blessed Thursday to you and yours.

Day 11 of 21 Day Challenge from negativity.

Wanted to share another devotional I wrote awhile back.

Are you more determined to get whole and healthy or still struggling with old habits that sabotage your success?

A therapist said to me once that what amazed her about me was that I could pin point my problem areas, then do something about them and move forward.

That wasn’t always the case.

I have lived in bondage for my entire life, even when I handed my life over to Christ Jesus and told Him if He could do a better job of my life, then it was His to do as He pleases, I still struggled with bondage.

The old habits, thoughts, behaviors were stronger then the new creation I was in Christ.

For some of us, we will struggle all the days of our life on earth like that.

It truly all comes down to how determined are we to getting whole and healthy?

Mind, body and soul!~

I can do everything with the help of Christ Who gives me the strength I need. Philippians 4:13

blessings, angela

One thought on “11 DAYS OF BLESSINGS

Leave a Reply

