Day 16, a devotional from negativity.

002

A blessed Tuesday to you and yours.

Day 16 of 21 Day Challenge from negativity.

Want to share something I wrote a few years back…

Not sure about you but when I am upset, when I am hurt, when I’ve calmed down from the anger, I want to eat.

What’s the right thing to do?

By the way, doing the right thing is hard, a lot harder then allowing our emotions to take control of us.

I’ve lived far too long in a negative life style.

Kindness and peace.

A binding agreement and God’s promise to the human race.

I talk so much about love, respect and honor.

Towards God, myself and others.

Whoever tries to live right and be loyal finds life, success and honor. Proverbs 21:21

blessings, angela

One thought on “Day 16, a devotional from negativity.

Leave a Reply

