HERE IS DAY 17!

206727_10152381435935640_1920641675_n

A blessed Wednesday to you and yours.

I keep wanting to write what’s on the agenda…lol

Day 17 of the 21 Day Challenge from negativity.

So I noticed a few things about negativity.

Pain and negative thoughts can go hand in hand if I let it.

Negative circumstances and relationships can also go hand in hand if I let it.

I’m not letting it anymore…..

If the Lord hand not helped me, I would have died in a minute. I said, “I am about to fall, but, Lord, Your love kept me safe.” I was very worried but You comforted me and made me happy. Psalm 94:17-19

blessings, angela

Leave a Reply

