A HABIT FORMED

003

A blessed Sunday to you and yours.

Day 21 of 21 Day Challenge from negativity.

A habit has been formed.

HOOT HOOT

No worries though, I have another challenge for all of you

lol…just wait and see

Don’t fret or worry. Instead of worrying, pray. Let petitions and praises shape your worries into prayers, letting God know your concerns. Before you know it, a sense of God’s wholeness, everything coming together for good, will come and settle you down. It’s wonderful what happens when Christ displaces worry at the center of your life.
Philippians 4:6-7The Message (MSG)

blessings, angela

One thought on “A HABIT FORMED

  1. I think this is perfect for the last day of the challenge. Talk about God’s perfect timing. Something I wrote almost two years ago… May the Lord bless you and keep you. May the Lord make His face shine upon you and be gracious to you. May the Lord look on you with favor and give you peace. Numbers 6:24-26

    When it all comes down to this life style it is a choice. (I’m added to it, this life style of letting go of the negative, not allowing it control your your thoughts, your words, and actions)

    It all comes down too do I really want this?…DO YOU?

    Do I really want to be whole and healthy?….DO YOU? Are you making effort towards it?

    If I do, I need to stop doing the same things that was causing so much pain and heart ache.

    I need to stop blaming, I need to stop making excuses, I need to stop the madness I have lived repeatedly!~

    Rest in the Lord and wait patiently for him. Psalm 37:7

    blessings, angela

    Like

Leave a Reply

