A PLACE TO WORSHIP

004

I spoke with a warrior princess sister, daughter of the most high God this morning before church service started.

I told her it  had been three years since I had  gone into a church building to worship the King of kings and the Lord of lords, Jesus Christ faithfully.

To call a church building my ‘home’.

I shared that it did not stop me from worshiping  and praising, giving God the glory for ‘all the days of my life’ but what a blessing it is when Abba gathers His children together under one roof♥

To praise. To sing. To dance. To rejoice before the throne of God Almighty.

Some of you have been praying for me during these three years where I have cried out to God to bring me to His house of worship, to plant my feet and be a ‘blessings unto the Lord’.

God in His amazing mercy, His grace and His compassion has answered my hearts cries in ways I could never have asked or imagined. Ephesians 3:20.

Not only will I be working with my bff Diane full time at the Niagara College cafeteria, Tim Horton’s kiosk, but I will be worshiping with her at First Baptist Church.

I’m still in awe of what He is doing with this Baptist girl Diane and Roman Catholic girl Angela, putting us together♥

I just wanted to go back to church faithfully and worship.

Diane just wanted to have a full time job….

lol♥

God is good all the time and all the time God is good.

3 thoughts on “A PLACE TO WORSHIP

  1. Omg, well said!!!! Well, you wanted to be famous, you both have the internet sisters to link arm to arm with. You both faithfully went thru a big transformation with the holy one!!!! God is pleased with his faithful daughters!!! Now, the holy spirit has called us to plant seeds with the young students to shine the light of Christ with the younger generation. Never seen that one coming!!!! God is so good all the time!!!! Now we will touch our co-workers and the younger generation, can’t get any sweeter than that!!! Praise be to God!!! Amen, Amen

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

