DON’T LOOK AT THE MESS

DSCF0532

Two boxes are going out the door!~♥

My greatest struggle in all of  this S.O.D. (simplify, organize and declutter) is that I’m not only cleaning up my own mess but others.

My greatest struggle in all of this S.O.D. is when others don’t want to deal with their own mess and I’m stuck staring at their mess.

What is the title of my post and video again?

oh ya, DON’T LOOK AT THE MESS.

I need to keep my focus NOT on the mess but the message that God is revealing.♥

God is good all the time and all the time God is good!~

7 thoughts on “DON’T LOOK AT THE MESS

  1. I wrote this almost two years ago (during Spring so you know what I’m talking about here..lol). I thought it was perfect to what I just wrote yesterday…

    Day 315.

    Let the beauty of the Lord our God be upon us. Psalm 90:17

    It will soon be time for the planting.

    Soon will be the time to smell the stench.

    Manure.

    Sometimes we get caught up in the smell and forget what is happening.

    We focus more on the irritant then on God’s goodness.

    I’ve focused on my weight gain so much that I keep gaining weight.

    lol…sigh!~

    God is planting the fruits of the Spirit in me.

    Love, joy, peace, patience, kindness, goodness, faithfulness and self-control.

    I need to make that my focus and not on the ‘crap’ I’m dealing with.

    Doing everything from a place of love, respect and honor.

    blessings, angela

    Like

Leave a Reply

