I CAN’T DO IT ALL

Fearless and Confident

Come on daughter, you got this.

That’s what I hear when I see this picture.

Well it’s 7:32 pm.

Nope, I’m not in bed.

I’m sitting beside it. LOL LOL…

Sitting in my red chair!~♥

Chores are done.

After I finish this post, I’m going to go back to doing a bit more cleaning.

It’s been a rough one for me tonight.

Dealing with the bathroom to clean.

We need a miracle. Please pray for one♥

I did clean and even got rid of a few items in there..HOOT HOOT.

Hubby will be washing the supper dishes tonight♥

I asked him if he could do them.

“I can’t clean the house, do laundry, and wash dishes.”

I can’t do it all.

I better get this posted and get going. The bed is starting to look mighty fine right now but I want to get a few more things done….

 

blessings, angela

 

 

4 thoughts on “I CAN’T DO IT ALL

    • What time do you get up in the morning? I’m interested to know…I didn’t go to sleep last night till almost 10…I can turn out the lights sometimes at 8 pm because I am SO physically, mentally, and emotionally tired.

      Like

Leave a Reply

