COLLECTING OVERLOAD

DSCF0556

It’s  8:17 pm.

I’m in bed with the lap top..lol♥

Cleaning accomplished.

Another Christmas bin emptied.

Nothing given away this time though,lol.

As I was busy cleaning the master bedroom I decided that I would keep my tea cups. They would in included to the 10 collections I plan on keeping.

DSCF0550

Out of the OVER 150 collections I used to have, limiting myself to just having 10 is quite something.

These last three years have been the process of me selling and giving away these collections.

I’m pretty close, but not close enough yet.

DSCF0561

Well I better go and get this post up and running.

It’s getting past my bed time…lol

blessings, angela

7 thoughts on “COLLECTING OVERLOAD

  1. Progress.. that’s good Angela! My goal is to send off items to my kids and grandchildren that I want them to have and have not much left to worry about.. I at least got a few things packaged and ready to mail..but I really need to get with it and clear out the clutter….. Sweet dreams!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

