001

Well it’s 7:53 p.m.

It’s a Friday night and I’m in bed.

lol

Cleaning schedule is completed.

Another Christmas bin is opened.

More items placed in the give away pile.

Lots of changes have happened and continue happening.

I don’t know where to start so I’m not even going to  try right now to share…lol.

Sandra mentioned on Facebook about me doing another week of this.

Posting my cleaning schedule.

Like I have to clean for another week?….

lol…did I get you to giggle too?

I’m still praying about doing another week.

God KNOWS I don’t want to do this but God KNOWS I desire His will above my own♥

blessings, angela

12 thoughts on “

    • Oh darling, it sounds so much more fun decluttet…lol♥ Oh my girlfriend Sandra will be happy to hear your enjoying this also.♥ Two others like her comment on Face book. hmmmmmmmmmm…Me think Abba, Father God wants us to be linked arm in arm, shield to shield, getting S.O.D. going. Simplify, organize and declutter♥ Pray please Meredith for me to post because the anxiety and the phobias kick up more for me when I’m blogging.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

