ANOTHER WEEK OF CLEANING

DSCF0569

Laughter is good medicine.

Had this video playing in the background while I cleaned.

Here is the YouTube video of what it looked like before I  started.

 

 

DSCF0571

Now you can see the table♥

I was able to go through another Christmas bin and empty it plus let go of some items.

We finally brought the boxes, plus an extra large bag and electronics to Redeemed Goods today.♥

DSCF0572

Your letters, messages  and some items that some of you have mailed and or given to me over the years♥

I’m not ready to let go of material. Even though I don’t own a sewing machine anymore. I love material…lol♥

DSCF0573

You would be proud of me.

I got rid of about five trays today.

The one in this picture is staying. I love it too much…lol

DSCF0574

Using youngest son’s lava lamp.

Another collection I’m keeping is candles.

That red tin that holds the candle is a keeper too♥

DSCF0575

Still undecided if I’m going to get rid of this piece that holds more fabric…lol. Yes more fabric and tablecloths and linens!~

Well I’m off, need to go to Walmart to get some milk.

Peace out folks.

Until tomorrow♥

blessings, angela

4 thoughts on “ANOTHER WEEK OF CLEANING

Leave a Reply

