ON A ROLL

DSCF0512

“Friends are angels following you through life.”  Also following me along as I clean my house…lol♥

It’s helping me.

I not only accomplished the rooms I was to do for today, I ended up working on tomorrow’s cleaning schedule also.

I’m going to be working late tomorrow and won’t be home until close to 8 pm.

I’m going to want to shower and go to bed….LOL

I’m HOPING and PRAYING, I will shower and then decorate/simplify, organize,declutter for a little bit at least.♥

I’m struggling with agitation, being disturbed, fearful,intimidated, cowardly and unsettled.

These emotions are like Raptors. Trying to rip me apart.

Peace I leave with you; My [own] peace I now give and bequeath to you. Not as the world gives do I give to you. Do not let your hearts be troubled, neither let them be afraid. [Stop allowing yourselves to be agitated and disturbed; and do not permit yourselves to be fearful and intimidated and cowardly and unsettled.] John 14:27

Stop allowing yourselves.

That make me realize I have the power to choose NOT to be agitated, disturbed, fearful, intimidated, cowardly and unsettled.

Changing my mind set.

A whole new habit.

I have to remind myself of that each and every day.

I have a choice.

Am I going to clean or am I not going to clean?

Giggling here.

Well right now I  am choosing to keep my word that  I will post each day that I have cleaned.

blessings, angela

 

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “ON A ROLL

Leave a Reply

