STILL ON A ROLL

003

As I listen to Bing  and White Christmas typing  this blog post out, I am NOT sitting in my quiet time room/pantry.

Nope, not there.

I’m in bed.♥

So ok with it. Have peace. It’s a wise thing to do.

Got all my chores done that needed to get done. Did laundry.

Even went to Mark’s Work Wearhouse and Walmart.

That did bring anxiety but used healthy coping skills and so did hubby….

Hallelujah…lol

We were loud at Mark’s though, I will say that….LOL…laughing away here…

I even emptied another Christmas bin. Gave some items away too♥

I’m heading off to read a  bit before  turning in…..

Remember to be gentle with yourself.

Know when to rest and when to get a rollin’♥

Resting ALL the time is NOT healthy.

Rollin’ along non stop is NOT healthy.

Middle ground.

Peace out till tomorrow♥

blessings, angela

 

 

3 thoughts on “STILL ON A ROLL

Leave a Reply

