HOW DO YOU GO ON?

Fearless and Confident

I have to keep reminding myself that I am a big girl now  and whatever path God leads me to, I got this.

My problem is I DON’T WANT IT.

I don’t want to deal with that. I don’t want to go through that. Excuse me,? I have to put up with that? Your kidding me?

Love. Respect. Honor.

Just got back from going to the basement to get my mop to wipe up the floor in the kitchen.

The floor I just washed.

The floor that my husband accidentally dropped dirty dishes unto the  as he is busy washing the supper dishes.

The entire day has been a very difficult and trying day.

When I came home tonight (after missing my bus and having to wait a half hour for the next one), I did what I had set out to do from the morning.

Got my cleaning schedule done. Plus did tomorrow`s since it will be my long day at work.

Something I wrote on my Facebook page early this morning.

Still holds true tonight.

I want to encourage those of you that may have your day starting off rough. It doesn’t have to continue, taking over your emotions. You have the choice on how your going to look at it and deal with it.

An i or an e?

Being bitter about it and miserable all day,or getting your big girl panties on and be better. Choosing to rise to the occasion and letting the Spirit work in, through and around you.

Your choice.

But the fruit of the Spirit is love, joy, peace, patience, kindness, goodness, faithfulness, gentleness and self control. Galatians 5:22

blessings, angela

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “HOW DO YOU GO ON?

Leave a Reply

