NOT MUCH GOING ON

DSCF0516

Since I was able to get the cleaning done yesterday for today’s cleaning schedule, I really didn’t really need to do anything tonight.

It was a late shift for me at work and coming home to clean a kitchen, plus a pantry is NOT the healthiest thing to do.

Laundry, feeding the dogs (not sure anyone fed them while I was gone…grrrr) and a wonderful shower to wash away all the ice cappuccino that is on me..(gotta love Tim Horton’s♥) were what I did instead when I got home♥

I’m ready now to just chill, watch some tv, and get some Vick’s on since I’m all stuffed up.

Second Christmas tree waiting to be set up in the dining room. A chore for tomorrow. Maybe….

peace out folks♥

angela

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “NOT MUCH GOING ON

Leave a Reply

