FINDING PEACE IN THE MIDST OF LIFE

003

I love this scripture above.

It comforts my spirit greatly.

Cleaning schedule is all completed.

Second tree is up in the dining room. Lights and beads are up.

More items were given away. I keep adding to the boxes I have sitting near the front entrance.

Bringing a Rubbermaid bin to work tomorrow that has Christmas decorations.

Donating it all BUT I’m ‘loaning’ out my snowflake tin ornaments….lol

Just NOT ready to give those up…lol♥

Ok folks, I need to rest and relax.

Body is fighting off allergies.

blessings, angela

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “FINDING PEACE IN THE MIDST OF LIFE

Leave a Reply

