LOVIN’ IT

002

My answer to when people ask me how I’m liking my job.

I wrote this on Face book early this morning….

“There are days when it’s hard to find blessings in your life.

Those are the days you just dig deeper.”

The customer service that I have now is different than when I worked at Walmart.

Customers don’t swear at us or call us names.

HOOT HOOT♥

I’m thankful for that.

Another difference is I’m serving more people  than when I was working at Walmart.

That means I have to be courtesy and nice ALL DAY LONG….

oh my gosh….it’s a miracle but oh my gosh….lol

So many ask me how can you be so nice?

I tell them I don’t like someone miserable serving me…LOL, so I can’t have attitude towards others in a negative way.

God is good all the time and all the time God is good.

I’m not there yet…lol

Just a work in progress.♥

blessings, angela

 

7 thoughts on “LOVIN’ IT

  1. Isn’t it a good feeling, knowing that we are to be “transformed” in this life with Christ? We don’t have to be perfect to have a relationship with Him or to find His joy. Great words here! Blessings!

    Like

Leave a Reply

