HARD ONE

206727_10152381435935640_1920641675_n

Last night was a struggle for me.

My internet service was down.

Couldn’t get my post up.

Looking at the clock and seeing it was only 6:30 pm and far too early for me to crawl into bed.

I had  already accomplished my cleaning schedule.

I ended up doing some crafts.

Pushed myself to do something productive and stay out of bed.

An hour later I was in bed.

By 8:30 I was sleeping and had a peace filled sleep.

As you can see, the internet is working.

The house was almost in an uproar early this morning because two people want the bathroom.

The oldest person and the youngest person in the house.

I kept my mouth shut.

I prayed instead.

God help us.

God is good all the time and all the time God is good.

I believe that. Without a doubt.

When the going is good.

When the going is bad.

God is good.

blessings, angela

 

2 thoughts on “HARD ONE

Leave a Reply

