THE BEST INTENTIONS

DSCF0720

Was all set to bake today but when I went to find the recipe, I couldn’t find it.

I realize now that I got rid of that certain recipe awhile back because I haven’t made them in years.

Except for this year that I decide I wanted to make them again.

Whatever.

Move on.

Let it go and shake it off.

Bake something else.

Just not tonight.

Was able to get all my cleaning schedule done from taking yesterday off to do nothing.

Even completed three more crafts♥

Out shopping with my mom, helping her get some Christmas shopping done.

Again I’m asking everyone to please keep those that are working in Retail in prayer.

Pray for a hedge of protection, strength, peace of mind and heart and LOTS of joy to get them through the holiday season where love can run very cold.

Well, it’s time for me to do some chillin’ and relaxin’…

blessings, angela

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

