THE SMELL OF LOVE

Homemaking

Walking into a house that has the smell of freshly baked goodies.

LOVE that smell♥

Just waiting for the last batch of goodies to come out of the oven.

Timer on. Cooking time correct♥

Nothing burnt today♥

Hallelujah!~

I’m working on a new journal.

Just finished off my last one.

I’ve been busy visiting a few groups on Facebook and Youtube to inspire me to add a little bit more joy into my journals that I have.

I’m just about ready to head off to Walmart to get me a new updated virus protection plan for the lap top.

When I come back, I plan on working on my new journal and spicing up my cleaning schedule journal.

So what have you been up too?

blessings, angela

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

