I DON’T WANT TOO

Sleeping with wolves

It’s almost 8 pm.

Cleaning schedule completed.

Laundry done.

Received the phone call tonight..DRYER IS IN..hallelujah!~

7 months without a dryer. My family and I not only survived it, we thrived. HOOT HOOT.

I asked God if there will come a time when I will not be telling Him ‘I don’t want too” when it came to  me and my cleaning schedule.

The Holy Spirit spoke to my heart, that each time I keep at what needs to get done, the weaker depression gets in having me stay in bed.

I’m hoping to get more baking done tomorrow including my cleaning schedule.

I may NOT want to do be doing this cleaning stuff but me making healthier choices wins over!~

blessings, angela

3 thoughts on “I DON’T WANT TOO

Leave a Reply

