SAY WHAT?

IMG_0001

I saw a former co worker from Walmart walking up to my door.

I had just finished writing my blog post.

She had just got off of work and was heading home.

“Put your big girl panties on and deal with it!”

This little lovely is a mirror.

I don’t know how many times I said it to myself while I’m on break or on lunch, ‘ oh how I need a mirror’.

The Holy Spirit was listening.

As she left, my parting words to her was, “I’m getting stronger.”

Yes, I got my big girl pants on.

I haven’t even started doing my cleaning schedule yet.

Did get to the Facebook though..lol♥

What a blessing this was for my heart.

Thank you Janice for the love, encouragement and the timely reminder.

Much cheer and joy in my heart precious one thanks to you♥

Each gift is something that is for my heart and oh it sure did my heart GOOD.

blessings, angela

 

 

Leave a Reply

